Search found 13 matches

by <eRiC>
Thu May 22, 2008 2:00 pm
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: New Release
Replies: 6
Views: 14011

saw the fix on mgf :)
by <eRiC>
Sun Mar 02, 2008 3:38 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: Source Code
Replies: 2
Views: 9543

Hey Paul! I should be getting 10.5 soon, and I might as well wait till then to install a svn app... (Gonna do a fresh install and move over folders myself. This computer is getting way too cluttered.) When that happens I'll take a look at the source code... Maybe I'll be able to help with the progra...
by <eRiC>
Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:17 am
Forum: Story Lines
Topic: Suggested races
Replies: 4
Views: 12154

Someone posted!
by <eRiC>
Fri Jun 08, 2007 6:20 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Ships
Replies: 21
Views: 50718

Nice! Looking forward to exams finish!
by <eRiC>
Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:42 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: 0.6.10
Replies: 4
Views: 13685

It works now!
p.s texture for Earth looks great. :)
by <eRiC>
Thu May 17, 2007 1:20 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: 0.6.10
Replies: 4
Views: 13685

new release! :)

EDIT: I couldn't open the zip... is it corrupted?
by <eRiC>
Sun May 13, 2007 9:11 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: Still here!
Replies: 7
Views: 19036

That's good. :)
by <eRiC>
Sat Apr 28, 2007 1:26 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: Still here!
Replies: 7
Views: 19036

Engineering and Commerce (fancy-schmancy double degree). I'm doing Mechatronics Engineering.. I was lured into it by the promises of giant city-destroying robots. Final year, and still no giant robots... :( I'll be going to UNI next year. I was thinking of doing Software Engineering / Commerce doub...
by <eRiC>
Mon Apr 23, 2007 9:18 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: Still here!
Replies: 7
Views: 19036

Still here!

so few posts these days.... :(
by <eRiC>
Mon Feb 05, 2007 7:24 am
Forum: Other
Topic: To anyone that remembers me...
Replies: 2
Views: 10417

:( Cap'n Hector is leaving... (more like staying behind.)
by <eRiC>
Sun Jan 21, 2007 11:50 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: What libraries do Event Horizon use?
Replies: 1
Views: 9077

What libraries do Event Horizon use?

I am starting to learn C. So I got a little curious...

OpenGL and Cocoa?
by <eRiC>
Tue Dec 26, 2006 2:44 am
Forum: Other
Topic: Ships
Replies: 21
Views: 50718

Merry Christmas!
by <eRiC>
Fri Nov 24, 2006 6:51 am
Forum: Event Horizon
Topic: Event Horizon
Replies: 1
Views: 8420

Nice new logo, Paul!!

:)